Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Yes - Union 30 Live - Box Set [LP]

Yes - Union 30 Live - Box Set [LP]

Regular price $189.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $189.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Colored vinyls

Shoreline Amphitheatre, California, August 8th 1991
A1 Intro / Firebird Suite
A2 Yours Is No Disgrace
B1 Rhythm Of Love
B2 Shock To The System
B3 Heart Of The Sunrise
C1 Clap / Mood For A Day
C2 Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart
C3 And You And I
D1 Drum Duet
D2 Tony Kaye Solo
D3 Changes
D4 I've Seen All Good People
E1 Solly's Beard
E2 Saving My Heart For You
E3 Whitefish / Amazing Grace
F1 Lift Me Up
F2 Rick Wakeman Solo
G1 Awaken
H1 Roundabout
H2 Gimme Some Lovin'
H3 Yours Is No Disgrace (Rehearsal)


Shipping & Returns


View full details