60% OFF: Vinyl, BoxSet, Blu-ray & DVD // CD Bundles: Buy 3, Get Extra 10% OFF

War – The World Is A Ghetto (The Complete Sessions) LP

Regular price $117.98 | Save $-117.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated delivery between - .


War – The World Is A Ghetto (The Complete Sessions) LP


- Original Album -
A1 The Cisco Kid 4:35
A2 Where Was You At 3:25
A3 City, Country, City 13:18
B1 Four Cornered Room 8:30
B2 The World Is A Ghetto 10:10
B3 Beetles In The Bog 3:51
- Bonus Tracks -
C1 L.A. Sunshine (Original Jam) 13:12
C2 War Is Coming (Original Jam) 12:35
D1 Lonnie's Wednesday Night Jam 5:35
D2 Lee's Latin Jam 9:58
D3 Blues For Papa Dee 6:21
D4 This Is My Song Milton James 6:25
- The Making Of -
E1 The Making Of "The Cisco Kid" 25:51
F1 The Making Of "Where Was You At" 23:02
G1 The Making Of “City, Country City” 24:09
H1 The Making Of “Four Cornered Room” 24:58
I1 The Making Of “The World Is A Ghetto” 25:35
J1 The Making Of “Beetles In The Bog” 24:30

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?