"Enjoy a 20% Discount on Purchases of 3 Items or More!"

Verotika - Soundtrack [LP]

In Stock
Regular price $26.98 | Save $-26.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Verotika - Soundtrack [LP]


A1 Danzig– Eyes Ripping Fire
Written-By – Glenn Danzig
A2 Ministry– Dancing Madly Backwards On A Sea Of Air
Written-By – Robert E Caldwell*
A3 Jyrki 69– Close Your Eyes
Written-By – Johnny Lee Michaels
A4 Vile A Sin– Crimson Lust
Written-By – Jonasson*, Vertigo*
A5 Fantôme (3)– Je Suis A Toi
Written-By – H.Elias*, M.Zurcher*
B1 Pink Velvet (2)– Allez Renons Un Autre Verre
Written-By – B. Perera*, Ian Carnochan
B2 Kore Rozzik– Can't Stop Won't Stop
Written-By – Andrei Patorski, Kore Rozzik
B3 Switchblade Symphony– Gutter Glitter
Written-By – Wallace Susan Elizabeth*, Root Tina*
B4 Vile A Sin– The Return
Written-By – Graves*, Vertigo*
B5 Studio 69 (7)– Il Est Juste La
Written-By – T. Bocker*

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?