Black Friday RSD 11/24/23 we are going to be opened 9am to 9pm

The Pretty Things- S.F. Sorrow- Limited Edition Box Set [LP]

In Stock
Regular price $139.98 | Save $-139.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


The Pretty Things- S.F. Sorrow- Limited Edition Box Set [LP]


50th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set
Mono and Stereo LPS
2LP Resurrection - Live at Abbey Road' 1998 Anniversary Recording
Individually Signed Inserts - with handwritten recollections from Phil May, Dick Taylor, Wally Waller, Jon Povey & Skip Alan.
Copies of four 7" Singles

LP #1: S.F. Sorrow (Mono) - SMABX1123-1
A1 SF Sorrow Is Born 3:12
A2 Bracelets Of Fingers 3:41
A3 She Says Good Morning 3:23
A4 Private Sorrow (A Phase In The Life Of SF Sorrow) 3:51
A5 Balloon Burning (A Phase In The Life Of SF Sorrow) 3:51
A6 Death 3:05
B1 Baron Saturday 4:01
B2 The Journey 2:46
B3 I See You 3:56
B4 Well Of Destiny 1:46
B5 Trust 2:49
B6 Old Man Going 3:09
B7 Loneliest Person 1:29

LP #2: S.F. Sorrow (Stereo) - SMABX1123-2
C1 S.F. Sorrow Is Born 3:12
C2 Bracelets 3:41
C3 She Says Good Morning 3:23
Private Sorrow
C4a Private Sorrow 3:51
C4b Balloon Burning 3:51
C5 Death 3:05
D1 Baron Saturday 4:01
The Journey
D2a The Journey 2:46
D2b I See You 3:56
D2c Well Of Destiny 1:56
D3 Trust 2:49
D4 Old Man Going 3:09
D5 Loneliest Person 1:29

LP #3 + #4: Resurrection - SMABX1123-3/4
E1 Introduction By Mark St. John 1:47
E2 SF Sorrow Is Born - Introduction By Arthur Brown 1:08
E3 SF Sorrow Is Born 3:10
E4 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:23
E5 Bracelets Of Fingers 3:48
E6 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:32
E7 She Says Good Morning 4:35
F1 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:43
F2 Private Sorrow 3:36
F3 Narration By Arthur Brown 2:10
F4 Balloon Burning 3:51
F5 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:06
F6 Death 3:04
G1 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:30
G2 Baron Saturday 4:20
G3 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:44
G4 The Journey 2:42
G5 Narration By Arthur Brown 2:00
G6 I See You 6:11
G7 I See You (Outro) 0:10
H1 Well Of Destiny 3:00
H2 Trust 2:46
H3 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:19
H4 Old Man Going 5:21
H5 Narration By Arthur Brown 0:09
H6 Loneliest Person 1:40
H7 Thank You & Exit 0:38

7" #1: Defecting Grey - SMABX1123-5
I Defecting Grey 4:28
J Mr Evasion 3:28

7" #2: Talkin' About The Good Times - SMABX1123-6
K Talkin' About The Good Times 3:43
L Walking Through My Dreams 3:37

7" #3: Loneliest Person - SMABX1123-7
M Baron Saturday 3:58
N Loneliest Person 1:25

7" #4: Private Sorrow - SMABX1123-8
O Private Sorrow 3:52
P Balloon Burning 3:46

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?