Sting – The Studio Collection: Volume II- Box Set [LP]

In Stock
Regular price $119.98 | Save $-119.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 2 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Sting – The Studio Collection: Volume II- Box Set [LP]


  Songs From The Labyrinth (Disc 1) 
A1   Walsingham (Ballad Setting) 0:38
A2   Can She Excuse My Wrongs ("The Earl Of Essex's Galliard"; First Booke Of Songes, 1597, No. 5) 2:36
A3   "Ryght Honorable: As I Have Bin Most Bounde Unto Your Honor..." (Letter From Dowland To Sir Robert Cecil, Nuremberg, 10 November 1595) 0:40
A4   Flow My Tears (Lachrimae) (Second Booke Of Songes, 1600, No. 2) 4:42
A5   Have You Seen The Bright Lily Grow (from Ben Jonson: The Devil Is An Ass, 1616)
Music By – Robert Johnson (8)
A6   "...Then In Time Passing On Mr. Johnson Died..." (Letter To Sir Robert Cecil) 0:36
A7   The Most High And Mighty Christianus The Fourth, King Of Denmark, His Galliard (Also Known As "The Battle Galliard") 3:01
A8   The Lowest Trees Have Tops (Third Booke Of Songes, 1603, No. 19) 2:16
A9   "...And Accordinge As I Desired Ther Cam A Letter To Me Out Of Germany..." (Letter To Sir Robert Cecil) 0:55
A10   Fine Knacks For Ladies (Seconde Booke Of Songes, 1600, No. 12) 1:50
A11   "...From Thenc I Went To The Landgrave Of Hessen..." (Letter To Sir Robert Cecil) 0:24
A12   Fantasy 2:42
B1   Come, Heavy Sleep (First Booke Of Songes, 1597, No. 20) 3:45
B2   Forlorn Hope Fancy 3:07
B3   "...And From Thence I Had Great Desire To See Italy..." (Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
Lute [Archlute] – Sting
B4   Come Again (First Booke Of Songes, 1597, No. 17) 2:56
B5   Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me (First Booke Of Songes, 1597, No. 15) 2:40
B6   "...After My Departure I Caled To Mynde Our Conference..." (Letter To Sir Robert Cecil) 0:29
B7   Weep You No More, Sad Fountains (Third Booke Of Songes, 1603, No. 15) 2:38
B8   My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home (Version For Two Flutes)
Lute [Archlute] – Sting
B9   Clear Or Cloudy (Second Booke Of Songes, 1600, No. 21) 2:47
B10   "...Men Say That The Kinge Of Spain Is Making Gret Preparation..." (Letter To Sir Robert Cecil) 1:01
B11   In Darkness Let Me Dwell (A Musical Banquet, 1610, No. 10) 4:07
    If On A Winter's Night... (Disc 2)  
C1   Gabriel's Message 2:34
C2   Soul Cake 3:26
C3   There Is No Rose Of Such Virtue 4:01
C4   The Snow It Melts The Soonest 3:42
C5   Christmas At Sea 4:34
C6   Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming 2:40
C7   Cold Song 3:14
D1   The Burning Babe 2:46
D2   Now Winter Comes Slowly 3:04
D3   The Hounds Of Winter 5:45
D4   Balulalow 3:08
D5   Cherry Tree Carol 3:10
D6   Lullaby For An Anxious Child 2:52
D7   The Hurdy-Gurdy Man 2:48
D8   You Only Cross My Mind In Winter 2:36
    Symphonicities (Disc 3/4)  
E1   Next To You 2:30
E2   Englishman In New York 4:23
E3   Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 4:58
F1   I Hung My Head 5:32
F2   You Will Be My Ain True Love 3:44
F3   Roxanne 3:38
G1   When We Dance 5:27
G2   The End Of The Game 6:09
G3   I Burn For You 4:05
H1   We Work The Black Seam 7:19
H2   She's Too Good For Me 3:03
H3   The Pirate's Bride 5:07
H4   Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Bronx Street Fair Mix) 4:55
    57TH & 9TH (Disc 5)  
I1   I Can't Stop Thinking About You 3:30
I2   50,000 4:17
I3   Down, Down, Down 3:42
I4   One Fine Day 3:13
I5   Pretty Young Soldier 3:05
J1   Petrol Head 3:31
J2   Heading South On The Great North Road 3:17
J3   If You Can't Love Me 4:33
J4   Inshallah 4:55
J5   The Empty Chair 2:49

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?