Flash Sale 50% Off Storewide -Discounts Automatically Applied at Checkout

Sir Georg Solti - Conducts The Chicago Symphony Orchestra DVD

In Stock
Regular price $32.98 | Save $-32.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Sir Georg Solti - Conducts The Chicago Symphony Orchestra DVD


1-1 Opening
Symphony No. 35 In D Major K. 385 “Haffner”
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
1-2 I Allegro Con Spirito
1-3 II Andante
1-4 III Menuetto – Trio
1-5 IV Presto
Symphony No. 5 In C-sharp Minor
Composed By – Gustav Mahler
1-6 I Trauermarsch. In Gemessenem Schritt. Streng. Wie Ein Kondukt –Plötzlich Schneller. Leidenschaftlich. Wild – Tempo I
1-7 II Stürmisch Bewegt. Mit Größter Vehemenz –Bedeutend Langsamer – Tempo I Subito
1-8 III Scherzo. Kräftig, Nicht Zu Schnell
1-9 IV Adagietto. Sehr Langsam
1-10 V Rondo-Finale. Allegro – Allegro Giocoso. Frisch
1-11 Credits
2-1 Introduction By Sir Georg Solti
Pictures At An Exhibition Orchestration: Maurice Ravel
Composed By – Modest Mussorgsky
Orchestrated By – Maurice Ravel
2-2 Promenade. Allegro Giusto
2-3 I Gnomus. Vivo
2-4 Promenade. Moderato Commodo Assai E Con Delicatezza
2-5 II Il Vecchio Castello. Andante
2-6 Promenade. Moderato Non Tanto, Pesamente
2-7 III Tuileries (Dispute D’enfants Après Jeux)
2-8 IV Bydło. Sempre Moderato, Pesante
2--9 Promenade. Tranquillo
2-10 V Ballet Des Petits Poussins Dans Leurs Coques. Scherzino. Vivo Leggiero
2-11 VI Samuel Goldenberg Und Schmuÿle. Andante
2-12 VII Limoges. Le Marché (La Grande Nouvelle) Allegretto Vivo, Sempre Scherzando
2-13 VIII Catacombae (Sepulcrum Romanum). Largo
2-14 Cum Mortuis In Lingua Mortua. Andante Non Troppo, Con Lamento
2-15 IX La Cabane Sur Des Pattes De Poule (Baba-Yaga)
2-16 X La Grande Porte De Kiev
2-17 Credits
3--1 Opening
3-2 Egmont Overture Op. 84
Composed By – Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 5 In C Minor Op. 67
Composed By – Ludwig van Beethoven
3-3 I Allegro Con Brio
3-4 II Andante Con Moto
3-5 III Allegro
3-6 IV Allegro
La Damnation De Faust Op. 24
Composed By – Hector Berlioz
3-7 Marche Hongroise (Rákóczy March)
3-8 Credits

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?