Skip to product information
1 of 4

Mynset Music

Simple Times- Rejuvenation 2001-2014 - Box Set [LP]

Simple Times- Rejuvenation 2001-2014 - Box Set [LP]

Regular price $124.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $124.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
6 LP Coloured Vinyl Box Set.
All the albums are pressed on different coloured 180 gram vinyl, and the rigid slipcase features a brand new note by Jim.


Neon Lights
1-A1 Gloria
1-A2 The Man Who Sold The World
1-A3 Homosapien
1-A4 Dancing Barefoot
1-A5 Neon Lights
1-A6 Hello I Love You
1-B1 Bring On The Dancing Horses
1-B2 The Needle And The Damage Done
1-B3 For Your Pleasure
1-B4 All Tomorrow’s Parties
1-B5 Being Boiled
1-B6 Love Will Tear Us Apart

2-A1 Cry
2-A2 Spaceface
2-A3 New Sunshine Morning
2-A4 One Step Closer
2-A5 Face In The Sun
2-A6 Disconnected
2-B1 Lazy Lately
2-B2 Sugar
2-B3 Sleeping Girl
2-B4 Cry Again
2-B5 Slave Nation
2-B6 The Floating World

Black & White 050505
3-A1 Stay Visible
3-A2 Home
3-A3 Stranger
3-A4 Different World (Taormina.Me)
3-A5 Underneath The Ice
3-B1 The Jeweller Part 2
3-B2 A Life Shot In Black And White
3-B3 Kiss The Ground
3-B4 Dolphins
3-B5 Too Much Television

Graffiti Soul
4-A1 Moscow Underground
4-A2 Rockets
4-A3 Stars Will Lead The Way
4-A4 Light Travels
4-A5 Kiss And Fly
4-B1 Graffiti Soul
4-B2 Blood Type O
4-B3 This Is It
4-B4 Shadows And Light
4-B5 Rockin’ In The Free World

Big Music
5-A1 Blindfolded
5-A2 Midnight Walking
5-A3 Honest Town
5-B1 Big Music
5-B2 Human
5-B3 Blood Diamonds
6-C1 Let The Day Begin
6-C2 Concrete And Cherry Blossom
6-C3 Imagination
6-D1 Kill Or Cure
6-D2 Broken Glass Park
6-D3 Spirited Away


Shipping & Returns


View full details