Rush- Permanent Waves 40th Anniversary- Box Set [LP]

Regular price $70.98 | Save $-70.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated delivery between - .


Rush- Permanent Waves 40th Anniversary- Box Set [LP]


40th Anniversary Edition
3LPS - 180-Gram AudioPhile Vinyl
Original Album + Permanent Waves World Tour 1980
12 Unreleased Live Performances
Designed By Hugh Syme
With Unreleased Illustrations And Photos


Original Album
A1 The Spirit Of Radio 4:54
A2 Freewill 5:22
A3 Jacob's Ladder 7:50
B1 Entre Nous 4:37
B2 Different Strings 3:50
B3 Natural Science 9:20

Permanent Waves World Tour 1980
C1 Beneath, Between & Behind (Live In Manchester)
C2 By-Tor & The Snow Dog (Live In London)
C3 Xanadu (Live In London)
D1 The Spirit Of Radio (Live in Manchester)
D2 Natural Science (Live In Manchester)
D3 A Passage To Bangkok (Live In Manchester)
D4 The Trees (Live In Manchester)
E1 Cygnus X-1 (Live In London)
E2 Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live In London)
F1 Closer To The Heart (Live In Manchester)
F2 Jacob’s Ladder (Live In Missouri)
F3 Freewill (Live In London)

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?