Skip to product information
1 of 3

Mynset Music

Rolling Stones- El Mocambo 1977 - Box Set 4xLP

Rolling Stones- El Mocambo 1977 - Box Set 4xLP

Regular price $130.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $130.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Celebrating 60 years of The Rolling Stones, this is the first ever release of the legendary 1977 shows and features the full set from March 5th and 3 bonus tracks from March 4th. It was recorded professionally by the band in front of just 300 people.
The full set has never been heard before.
Mixed by Bob Clearmountain.
Limited edition heavyweight 4 x black vinyl including special etching [find on side H].

A1 Honky Tonk Women
A2 All Down The Line
A3 Hand Of Fate
A4 Route 66
B1 Fool To Cry
B2 Crazy Mama
B3 Mannish Boy
C1 Crackin’ Up
C2 Dance Little Sister
C3 Around And Around
D1 Tumbling Dice
D2 Hot Stuff
D3 Star Star
E1 Let’s Spend The Night Together
E2 Worried Life Blues
E3 Little Red Rooster
F1 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
F2 Rip This Joint
F3 Brown Sugar
F4 Jumpin’Jack Flash
G1 Melody
G2 Luxury
G3 Worried About You


Shipping & Returns


View full details