"Enjoy a 20% Discount on Purchases of 3 Items or More!"

Record Safari - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack [LP]

In Stock
Regular price $26.98 | Save $-26.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Record Safari - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack [LP]


A1 Bikini Kill– This Is Not A Test 1:59
A2 Deidre & The Dark– Which Way 3:02
A3 High Waisted– Hey Hey 3:07
A4 Atmosphere (2)– Camera Thief 4:46
A5 Fiona Silver– Here Comes The Fall 3:38
A6 Deidre & The Dark– Tell Me 3:29
A7 Lenny Kaye– Record Collector 3:34
B1 Fiona Silver– Housewife 4:09
B2 Atlantic Thrills– Day At The Beach 2:40
B3 Atmosphere (2)– To All My Friends 3:17
B4 The Chamber Strings– The Check-Out Girls 3:38
B5 The Postmarks– You Drift Away 3:50
B6 Deidre & The Dark– Can't Believe You're Mine 1:52

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?