Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Prine, John- The Asylum Albums - Box Set 3LP

Prine, John- The Asylum Albums - Box Set 3LP

Regular price $65.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $65.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bruised Orange
A1 Fish And Whistle
A2 There She Goes
A3 If You Don't Want My Love
A4 That's The Way That The World Goes 'Round
A5 Bruised Orange (Chain Of Sorrow)
B1 Sabu Visits The Twin Cities Alone
B2 Aw Heck
B3 Crooked Piece Of Time
B4 Iron Ore Betty
B5 The Hobo Song

Pink Cadillac
C1 Chinatown
C2 Automobile
C3 Killing The Blues
C4 No Name Girl
C5 Saigon
D1 Cold War (This Cold War With You)
D2 Baby Let's Play House
D3 Down By The Side Of The Road
D4 How Lucky
D5 Ubangi Stomp

Storm Windows
E1 Shop Talk
E2 Living In The Future
E3 It's Happening To You
E4 Sleepy Eyed Boy
E5 All Night Blue
F1 Just Wanna Be With You
F2 Storm Windows
F3 Baby Ruth
F4 One Red Rose
F5 I Had A Dream


Shipping & Returns


View full details