Neutral Milk Hotel [LP,45,10"]

In Stock
Regular price $156.98 | Save $-156.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Neutral Milk Hotel [LP,45,10"]


In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
A1 The King Of Carrot Flowers Pt. One 2:00
A2 The King Of Carrot Flowers Pts. Two & Three 3:06
A3 In The Aeroplane Over The Sea 3:22
A4 Two-Headed Boy 4:26
A5 The Fool 1:52
A6 Holland, 1945 3:12
A7 Communist Daughter 1:58
B1 Oh Comely 8:17
B2 Ghost 4:09
B3 Untitled 2:15
B4 Two-Headed Boy Pt. Two 5:18

On Avery Island
C1 Song Against Sex 3:41
C2 You've Passed 2:53
C3 Someone Is Waiting 2:31
C4 A Baby For Pree 1:21
C5 Marching Theme 2:59
C6 Where You'll Find Me Now 4:04
D1 Avery Island / April 1st 1:48
D2 Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone 3:14
D3 Three Peaches 4:01
D4 Naomi 4:52
D5 April 8th 2:47
D6 Pree-Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye 3:28

Ferris Wheel On Fire
E1 Oh Sister 3:37
E2 Ferris Wheel On Fire 3:46
E3 Home 2:04
E4 April 8th 2:31
F1 I Will Bury You In Time 2:12
F2 Engine 2:55
F3 A Baby For Pree / Glow Into You 2:45
F4 My Dream Girl Don't Exist 3:52

Everything Is
G1 Everything Is 3:33
G2 Here We Are (For W. Cullen Hart) 2:33
G3 Unborn 3:43
H1 Tuesday Moon 2:16
H2 Ruby Bulbs 1:39
H3 Snow Song 3:42
H4 Aunt Eggma Blow Torch 5:00

Little Birds
I Little Birds (Unfinished Version One) 6:02
J Little Birds (Unfinished Version Two) 4:36

Where You'll Find Me Now / You've Passed
K You've Passed 4:25
L Where You'll Find Me Now 4:40

Holland / Engine
M Holland, 1945 3:15
N Engine

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?