Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Motorhead- Iron First (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Box Set)

Motorhead- Iron First (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Box Set)

Regular price $68.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $68.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Iron Fist 2:54
A2 Heart Of Stone 3:03
A3 I'm The Doctor 2:39
A4 Go To Hell 3:08
A5 Loser 3:51
A6 Sex & Outrage 2:08
B1 America 3:37
B2 Shut It Down 2:39
B3 Speedfreak 3:20
B4 (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down 3:07
B5 (Don't Need) Religion 2:41
B6 Bang To Rights 2:39

Jackson's Studios Demos (October 1981)
C1 Remember Me, I'm Gone 2:17
C2 The Doctor 3:10
C3 Young & Crazy 2:33
C4 Loser 4:22
C5 Iron Fist 3:26
C6 Go To Hell 3:39

Live At Glasgow Apollo (18th March 1982)
D1 Iron Fist 3:14
D2 Heart Of Stone 3:06
D3 Shoot You In The Back 3:05
D4 The Hammer 3:04
D5 Loser 3:23
D6 Jailbait 3:44
E1 America 3:57
E2 White Line Fever 2:30
E3 (Don't Need) Religion 2:57
E4 Go To Hell 3:00
E5 Capricorn 4:21
E6 (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down 3:33
E7 (We Are The) Road Crew 3:16
F1 Ace Of Spades 3:09
F2 Bite The Bullet 1:40
F3 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch 5:11
F4 Overkill 4:52
F5 Bomber 3:28
F6 Motörhead 3:57


Shipping & Returns


View full details