Skip to product information
1 of 3

Mynset Music

Morrison, Van – Latest Record Project (Volume 1) - Box Set [LP]

Morrison, Van – Latest Record Project (Volume 1) - Box Set [LP]

Regular price $45.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Latest Record Project 5:06
A2 Where Have All The Rebels Gone? 4:14
A3 Psychoanalyst's Ball 5:18
A4 No Good Deed Goes Unpunished 3:08
A5 Tried To Do The Right Thing 4:42
B6 The Long Con 6:59
B7 Thank God For The Blues 5:01
B8 Big Lie 3:42
B9 A Few Bars Early 4:53
C10 It Hurts Me Too 3:04
C11 Only A Song 4:01
C12 Diabolic Pressure 5:27
C13 Deadbeat Saturday Night 3:14
C14 Blue Funk 4:22
D15 Double Agent 4:52
D16 Double Bind 5:24
D17 Love Should Come With A Warning 4:04
D18 Breaking The Spell 3:28
D19 Up County Down 4:55
E20 Duper's Delight 6:12
E21 My Time After A While 6:16
E22 He's Not The Kingpin 4:07
E23 Mistaken Identity 4:27
F24 Stop Bitching, Do Something 5:06
F25 Western Man 3:33
F26 They Own The Media 3:13
F27 Why Are You On Facebook? 4:56
F28 Jealousy 4:17


Shipping & Returns


View full details