Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Michael Bolton: Live at Royal Albert Hall (2010) [Blu-ray]

Michael Bolton: Live at Royal Albert Hall (2010) [Blu-ray]

Regular price $19.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This musical release from adult contemporary artist Michael Bolton captures a live performance, recorded at London's Royal Prince Albert Hall. Some of the tracks featured in the concert include "Time, Love and Tenderness", "Can I Touch You There", "How Can We Be Lovers", and more


  • Soul Provider
  • Said I Loved You But I Lied
  • Hope It’s Too Late / To Love Somebody
  • (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
  • You Don’t Know Me
  • Summertime
  • Fly Me To the Moon
  • That’s Life
  • Murder My Heart
  • When a Man Loves a Woman
  • How Can We Be Lovers
  • Steel Bars
  • Time, Love and Tenderness
  • Can I Touch You There
  • Crazy Love
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You?
  • Just One Love
  • Interview With Michael Bolton
  • Countdown To the Show
  • New York, New York
  • Nessun Dorma


Shipping & Returns


View full details