Happy Holidays! Free Shipping for all USA in December

Krokus - Dirty Dynamite [LP]

In Stock
Regular price $49.99 | Save $-49.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Krokus - Dirty Dynamite [LP]


A1 Hallelujah Rock N' Roll 3:26
A2 Go Baby Go 3:36
A3 Rattlesnake Rumble 3:47
B1 Dirty Dynamite 3:49
B2 Let The Good Times Roll 3:54
B3 Help
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
C1 Better Than Sex 4:15
C2 Dög Song 3:46
C3 Yellow Mary 3:31
D1 Bailout Blues 3:29
D2 Live Ma Life 3:57
D3 Hardrocking Man 3:10

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?