Skip to product information
1 of 3

Mynset Music

Kiss – Off The Soundboard Tokyo 2001- Box Set [LP]

Kiss – Off The Soundboard Tokyo 2001- Box Set [LP]

Regular price $59.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Detroit Rock City
A2 Deuce
A3 Shout It Out Loud
A4 Talk To Me
B1 I Love It Loud
B2 Firehouse
B3 Do You Love Me
B4 Calling Dr. Love
B5 Heaven's On Fire
C1 Let Me Go, Rock 'n' Roll
C2 Shock Me/Guitar Solo
D1 Psycho Circus

Lick It Up / Bass Solo
D2a Lick It Up
D2b Bass Solo

God Of Thunder / Drum Solo
D3a God Of Thunder
D3b Drum Solo
E1 Cold Gin
E2 100,000 Years
E3 Love Gun
F1 I Still Love You
F2 Black Diamond
F3 I Was Made For Lovin' You
F4 Rock And Roll All Nite


Shipping & Returns


View full details