Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

John, Elton- Jewel Box Deep Cuts- Box Set 4LP

John, Elton- Jewel Box Deep Cuts- Box Set 4LP

Regular price $90.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $90.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Monkey Suit
A2 Where To Now St Peter?
A3 Mellow
A4 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909 - 1934)
B1 Chameleon
B2 Gone To Shiloh
B3 We All Fall In Love Sometimes
B4 Too Low For Zero
C1 The Power
C2 All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)
C3 The Bridge
C4 The New Fever Waltz
D1 Stone's Throw From Hurtin'
D2 The North
D3 Hoop Of Fire
D4 Boogie Pilgrim
E1 Ticking
E2 Crystal
E3 All Quiet On The Western Front
F1 Tell Me When The Whistle Blows
F2 Freaks In Love
F3 Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)
F4 The Emperor's New Clothes
G1 House
G2 (Gotta Get Me A) Meal Ticket
G3 Understanding Women
G4 Shoot Down The Moon
H1 Have Mercy On The Criminal
H2 Blues For Baby And Me
H3 My Quicksand
H4 Street Kids


Shipping & Returns


View full details