Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Jeff Beck: Live in Tokyo (2014) [Blu-ray]

Jeff Beck: Live in Tokyo (2014) [Blu-ray]

Regular price $99.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Jeff Beck is undeniably one of the world s greatest guitar players. Technically brilliant, he is renowned for pushing musical boundaries and has excelled across many different genres from rock and jazz to pop and blues. Live In Tokyo was filmed at the Tokyo Dome City Hall in Japan on April 9th this year. These Japanese dates were the first to feature Jeff Beck s new backing band of Jonathan Joseph (drums), Nicolas Meier (guitars) and Rhonda Smith (bass) and the setlist includes some material from his new, as yet unreleased, studio album. In contrast to Beck s previous visual releases, both filmed in small clubs, Live In Tokyo is filmed in a major concert arena and has a very different, more expansive feel. Jeff Beck is a true guitar legend and this show captures him at his very best.

1. Loaded
2. Little Wing
3. You Know You Know
4. Hammerhead
5. Angel (Footsteps)
6. Stratus
7. Yemin
8. Where Were You
9. The Pump
10. Medley: Goodbye Pork Pie Hat / Brush With The Blues
11. You Never Know
12. Danny Boy
13. Blue Wind
14. Led Boots
15. Corpus Christi
16. Big Block
17. A Day In The Life
18. Rollin And Tumblin
19. Cause We Ended As Lovers
20. Why Give It Away


Shipping & Returns


View full details