Skip to product information
1 of 3

Mynset Music

Generation X - Deluxe Edition Box Set [LP]

Generation X - Deluxe Edition Box Set [LP]

Regular price $49.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Original Album
A1 From The Heart 2:08
A2 One Hundred Punks 3:08
A3 Listen 3:25
A4 Ready Steady Go 2:58
A5 Kleenex 2:07
A6 Promises Promises 5:17
B1 Day By Day 2:05
B2 The Invisible Man 2:57
B3 Kiss Me Deadly 4:24
B4 Too Personal 2:18
B5 Youth Youth Youth 6:06

A-Sides And B-Sides
C1 Your Generation 3:15
C2 Day By Day [Alt Version] 2:04
C3 Wild Youth 2:55
C4 Wild Dub (Version) 3:49
D1 No No No 2:10
D2 Trying For Kicks 2:00
D3 This Heat 2:14

Outtakes And Mixes
E1 Ready Steady Go (Phil Wainman Version) 3:04
E2 No No No (Phil Wainman Version) 2:21
E3 Gimme Some Truth (Outtake) 2:53
E4 Rock On Dub (Outtake) 2:36
E5 Promises Promises (Single Version) 3:42
F1 From The Heart (Winstanley Mix) 2:13
F2 The Invisible Man (Winstanley Mix) 3:04
F3 Kleenex (Winstanley Mix) 2:14
F4 Day By Day (Winstanley Mix) 2:09
F5 One Hundred Punks (Winstanley Mix) 3:17
F6 Too Personal (Winstanley Mix) 2:23
F7 Youth Youth Youth (Winstanley Mix) 6:20


Shipping & Returns


View full details