Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Deftones – White Pony - Box Set 4LP

Deftones – White Pony - Box Set 4LP

Regular price $61.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $61.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
20th anniversary Edition
Limited Edition with Exclusive Litography

White Pony
A1 Feiticeira 3:09
A2 Digital Bath 4:15
A3 Elite 4:01
B1 Rx Queen 4:27
B2 Street Carp 2:41
B3 Teenager 3:20
C1 Knife Prty 4:59
C2 Korea 3:23
C3 Passenger 6:07
D1 Change (In The House Of Flies) 4:59
D2 Pink Maggit 7:32

Black Stallion
E1 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix) 2:02
E2 Digital Bath (Dj Shadow Remix) 3:24
E3 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix) 5:21
E4 Rx Queen (Salva Remix) 4:14
F1 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix) 3:23
F2 Teenager (Robert Smith Remix) 3:08
F3 Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)4:29
F4 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix) 4:32
G1 Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix) 4:46
G2 Change (In The House Of Flies) [Tourist Remix] 5:03
G3 Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix) 10:12


Shipping & Returns


View full details