Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Burton, Gary- Take Another Look A Career Retrospective

Burton, Gary- Take Another Look A Career Retrospective

Regular price $102.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $102.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
RCA Victor Recordings  
A1   Joy Spring 3:41
A2   Careful 4:13
A3   Faded Love 3:23
A4   Sing Me Softly Of The Blues 4:06
A5   General Mojo's Well Laid Plan 5:01
B1   Fanfare / Mother Of The Dead Man 2:54
B2   Country Roads 5:07
B3   One, Two, 1-2-3-4 (Live) 9:54
    Atlantic Recordings  
C1   Chega De Saudade (No More Blues) 4:43
C2   Las Vegas Tango 6:32
C3   Boston Marathon 7:21
C4   Grow Your Own 4:55
D1   Como En Vietnam 7:04
D2   Daphne 4:09
D3   Sweet Rain 3:41
D4   Nuevo Tango (Live) 5:39
    ECM Recordings  
E1   Crystal Silence 9:05
E2   Mevlevia 6:03
E3   Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 4:24
F1   Ictus / Syndrome / Wrong Key Donkey 10:25
F2   B & G (Midwestern Nights Dream) 10:25
    GRP Recordings  
G1   Times Like These 6:34
G2   Otoño (Autumn) 4:26
G3   Quick And Running 6:43
G4   Knockin’ On Wood 3:40
H1   Opus Half 5:24
H2   Gorgeous 7:41
H3   Take Another Look 6:39
    Concord And Mack Avenue Recordings  
I1   Native Sense 6:32
I2   Hot House 3:53
I3   Question And Answer 6:26
I4   Le Tombeau De Couperin I - Prelude 5:20
J1   Elucidation (previously Unreleased) 7:27
J2   Late Night Sunrise 6:36
J3   Caminos 7:19


Shipping & Returns


View full details