Beyonce I Am World Tour [Blu-ray]

In Stock
Regular price $26.98 | Save $-26.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Beyonce I Am World Tour [Blu-ray]


Beyonce's "I Am. World Tour" DVD is a full length concert film DVD lensed during the artists record-breaking international concert tour. Produced, directed and edited by Beyonce for her own Parkwood Pictures, the DVD concert film is an immersive entertainment experience, weaving together peak concert and tour footage from different shows around-the-world, including cities in Europe, Asia, Australia, South American and the US to create the ne plus ultraBeyonce concert experience, seen from the artists perspective. In addition to offering rare behind-the-scenes glimpses into the dynamic personal world of Beyonc on tour, the film features dazzling performances of more than twenty # 1 hits transformed for the stage, guest appearances by superstars Kanye West and Jay-Z, spectacular staging, costumes, lighting and production values.

1.1 Ego
1.2 Main Menu
1.3 Intro
1.4 Crazy in Love/I Just Wanna Love You (Give It to Me)/Let Me Clear My THR
1.5 Naughty Girl
1.6 Tomorrow I Am Sasha Fierce
1.7 Freakum Dress
1.8 Get Me Bodied
1.9 Smash Into You
1.10 Ave Maria
1.11 Broken-Hearted Girl
1.12 If I Were a Boy/You Oughta Know
1.13 Robot
1.14 Diva
1.15 Radio
1.16 Socks ; Stilettos
1.17 Hello
1.18 Sasha Vs. Beyonc
1.19 Baby Boy/You Don't Love Me, No No No
1.20 Irreplaceable
1.21 Check on It
1.22 Bootylicious
1.23 Upgrade U
1.24 Video Phone
1.25 Are You Filming Me with That?
1.26 Say My Name
1.27 At Last
1.28 Listen
1.29 Single Ladies Contest
1.30 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
1.31 Halo 1.32 Credits
1.33 Mic and a Light
1.34 Crazy in Love

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?