Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynset Music

Berry, Chuck - The Great Twenty-Eight Super deluxe - Box Set 4xLP

Berry, Chuck - The Great Twenty-Eight Super deluxe - Box Set 4xLP

Regular price $139.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $139.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Great Twenty- Eight, Hailed (Hail! Hail) As The Greatest 'Greatest Hits' Album of All Time, Now Greater In This 4-LP Set That Features: 
The Orginal 2-LP Collection
More Great Chuck Berry with additional hits and B-sides
Oh Yeah! Live in Detriot, a rare comeback album that sat unreleased for 46 years


LP 1 + 2 The Great Twenty-Eight the Original 2-Lp compilation  
A1 Maybellene 2:18
A2 Thirty Days (To Come Back Home) 2:24
A3 You Can't Catch Me 2:42
A4 Too Much Monkey Business 2:53
A5 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 2:17
A6 Roll Over Beethoven 2:23
A7 Havana Moon 3:05
B1 School Days 2:40
B2 Rock And Roll Music 2:30
B3 Oh Baby Doll 2:33
B4 Reelin' And Rockin' 3:14
B5 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:55
B6 Johnny B. Goode 2:38
B7 Around And Around 2:35
C1 Carol 2:46
C2 Beautiful Delilah 2:08
C3 Memphis 2:12
C4 Sweet Little Rock And Roller 2:20
C5 Little Queenie 2:38
C6 Almost Grown 2:19
C7 Back In The USA 2:25
D1 Let It Rock 1:50
D2 Bye Bye Johnny 2:03
D3 I'm Talking About You 1:48
D4 Come On 1:50
D5 Nadine 2:30
D6 No Particular Place To Go 2:44
D7 I Want To Be Your Driver 2:15
LP 3: More Great Chuck Berry  
A1 Wee Wee Hours  
A2 No Money Down  
A3 Drifting Heart  
A4 Lajaunda (Espanol)  
A5 Blue Feeling  
A6 Vacation Time  
A7 Joe Joe Gun  
B1 Too Pooped To Pop "Casey"  
B2 Our Little Rendezvous  
B3 You Never Can Tell  
B4 Promised Land  
B5 LittleMarie  
B6 Dear Dad  
B7 My Ding-A-Ling (Live Single Version)  
LP 4: Oh Yeah! Live In Detroit Recorded at the Walled Lake Casino, October 25 & 26, 1963  
A1 Guitar Boogie  
A2 Let It Rock  
A3 Almost Grown  
A4 Chuck Berry Dialogue 1  
A5 Too Much Monkey Business  
A6 Johnny B. Goode  
A7 Sweet Little Sixteen  
B1 Introduction / Instrumental  
B2 Wee Wee Hours  
B3 Chuck Berry Dialogue 2  
B4 Maybellene  
B5 Medley: Goodnite Sweetheart Goodnight/Johnny B. Goode/Let It Rock/School Day  
EP Bonus: Berry Christmas  
A1 Run Rudolph Run  
A2 Merry Christmas Baby  
B1 Spending Christmas  
B2 Christmas  


Shipping & Returns


View full details