Armstrong, Louis / Brubeck, Dave - The Real Ambassadors [LP]

Regular price $18.98 | Save $-18.98 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated delivery between - .


Armstrong, Louis / Brubeck, Dave - The Real Ambassadors [LP]



A1 Everybody's Comin' 1:50
A2 Cultural Exchange 4:42
A3 Good Reviews 2:09
A4 Remember Who You Are 2:33
A5 My One Bad Habit 2:41
A6 Summer Song 3:18
A7 King For A Day 3:41
A8 Blow Satchmo 0:48
A9 The Real Ambassador 3:12
A10 Lonesome 2:29
B1 In The Lurch 2:32
B2 One Moment Worth Years 4:22
B3 They Say I Look Like God 5:30
B4 Since Love Had Its Way 2:34
B5 I Didn't Know Until You Told Me 3:02
B6 Swing Bells/Blow Satchmo/Finale 6:06
B7 You Swing Baby (The Duke) 2:36

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?