Flash Sale 50% Off Storewide -Discounts Automatically Applied at Checkout

Aretha Franklin – The Great American Songbook CD

In Stock
Regular price $12.99 | Save $-12.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hurry, Only 1 left!

Estimated delivery between - .


Aretha Franklin – The Great American Songbook CD


1 My Little Brown Book
2 Trouble In Mind
3 Try A Little Tenderness
4 It Ain't Necessarily So
5 How Deep Is The Ocean
6 Cold, Cold Heart
7 Love For Sale
8 How Glad I Am
9 Skylark
10 This Bitter Earth
11 Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
12 What A Diff'rence A Day Made
13 Only The Lonely
14 Rock-a-bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
15 God Bless The Child
16 Say It Isn't So
17 Are You Sure
18 That Lucky Old Sun

Recently Viewed Products

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?